Monday, February 11, 2013

It's Here..."The Coven: Fire and Ice"!

My first novel is now officially for sale! Many thanks to all my friends and fans who have supported me over the years. This is your day too!

And a special shout out to Gabriella Miyares for such a beautiful cover!

Fire and Ice is the first book in The Coven series, the story of five young warlocks charged with defending their kind and humanity from a demonic enemy.

Seventeen year old Kat Grey has blood on her hands.

After her clique's bullying causes a classmate’s suicide, Kat Grey trades the vicious world of the California “in crowd” for the chance to become a better person in Massachusetts. But when she steps in to protect a classmate from being bullied, Kat sparks a war with Hannah, Milton Academy’s resident Queen Bee.

Kat’s courage and compassion attract the attention of Blaze Ward, Hannah’s ex-boyfriend. As they fall in love, Kat discovers that Blaze is more than the boy next door. He’s a warlock. He is also the leader of an in-crowd like no other – the Brotherhood, five young warlocks charged with defending witches and humanity from a demonic adversary named Seth.

Kat challenges Blaze to become a better man and leader while he helps her find redemption as she makes it her mission to stop bullying at Milton. But when Hannah teams up with Seth to destroy her, Kat becomes a hostage in the age-old war between the Brotherhood and their greatest enemy. Saving Kat will require more than Blaze’s strength and skill; it will mean breaking one of his kind’s most sacred laws. Blaze will have to make a choice: his honor or Kat’s life.

Fire and Ice is available at the following retailers:
For those of you who still prefer to read the old-fashioned way, the print edition is available here.

No comments:

Post a Comment